

C M INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Iqbal Kaur Rana	Presiding Officer
2	Mr. Nikhil Karnavat	Member
3	Ms. Priyanka Ruchandani	Member
4	Ms. Shraddha Shedge	Member
5	Ms. Neerja Wahi	Member
6	Ms. Ankita Shirke	Member
7	Saharsh Shah	Head Boy
8	Advika Bharadwaj	Head Girl
9	Advika Patil	Sports Captain
10		Vice Head Boy
11		Vice Head Girl
12	Saharshra Bulusu	Vice Sports Captain