

C M INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

The INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE has been constituted to enquire into the complaint of the female employees/students on matters related to sexual harassment.

The Committee comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Aftab Anwar Shaikh	Presiding Officer
2	Ms. Iqbal Kaur Rana	Principal
3	Ms. Priyanka Ruchandani	Academic Co-ordinator (Primary)
4	Ms. Shraddha Shedge	Academic Co-ordinator (Secondary)
5	Adv. Saidappa Mashalkar	Legal Advisor
6	Ms. Mridha Saluja	coordinator 1
7	Mr. Nikhil Karnawat	coordinator 2
8	Ms. Rashmi Nagar	coordinator 3
9	Ms. Shreeya Verma	Student - Female
10	Ms. Bhagyashree Joshi	Human Resource Personnel
11	Mr. Shriya Khilwani	Human Resource Personnel
12	Mr. Setu Prasad	Parent - External Member
13	Ms. Madeenabi Shaikh	Parent - External Member
14	Ms. Vaishali Patkar	Member NGO